Government of Saskatchewan
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Saskatchewan
MY Account | View Cart

For the Municipal Assessment Notice to be published, Publications Saskatchewan must receive the information in our office by 5:00 PM on the Friday prior the week of the publishing date of The Saskatchewan Gazette.

Exception Cut-off Dates

 Publishing Date

Adjusted Cut-off Date

Friday, February 22, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Friday, January 3, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

 

 




© 2019 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.