Government of Saskatchewan
Friday, April 19, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

R-25 - The Rural Municipal Administrators Act

An Act respecting the Rural Municipal Administrators’ Association of Saskatchewan

Chapter R-25 (formerly The Rural Municipal Secretary Treasurers Act) of The Revised Statutes of Saskatchewan, 1978 (effective February 26, 1979) as amended by the Statutes of Saskatchewan, 1979-80, c.M-32.01; 1980-81, c.21; 1983, c.11 and 22; 1983-84, c.16; 1989-90, c.54; 2001, c.38; 2005, c.M-36.1; 2010, c.B-12, c.19 and 20; and 2014, c.E-13.1 and c.19.

Last update posted: 10 Sept 2014

Open Document

Purchase Documents
  Format Price Purchase
Printed Copy (16 pages) $4.00 Add To Cart

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document: