Government of Saskatchewan
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 348/2013 - Public Service Commission Membership Changes (President of the Executive Council)

Title: Public Service Commission Membership Changes

Minister: President of the Executive Council

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 320/2012, dated May 25, 2012, orders the following changes to the Public Service Commission:

Person Address Term
Cam Swan, Chairperson Emerald Park cancel
Cheryl Senecal Regina at pleasure
Cheryl Senecal, Chairperson Regina at pleasure
Dawn Dobni Saskatoon October 6, 2014
Sandra Steen Regina April 22, 2015
Allan Higgs Regina February 10, 2016
Philip Benson Watrous February 10, 2016

See: The Public Service Act, 1998, section 6

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: