Government of Saskatchewan
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 45/2013 - Board of Directors of Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation Membership Changes (Minister of Crown Investments/Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation)

Title: Board of Directors of Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation Membership Changes

Minister: Minister of Crown Investments and Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 95/2012, dated February 29, 2012, orders the following changes to the Board of Directors of Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation:

Person Address Term
Wes Becker Regina February 6, 2016
Wes Becker, Chairperson
Wes Becker, Chairperson Regina February 6, 2016
Blair Ross, Vice-Chairperson Regina February 5, 2015
Ronald Bruck Moose Jaw February 5, 2014
Terrance (Terry) Wendell Lavallee Regina February 5, 2015
Chief Michael Starr Balcarres February 5, 2015
Patricia Thomson Montmartre February 5, 2015
Bonnie Wallin Wadena February 5, 2014

See: The Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation Act, sections 6 and 7
The Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation (Appointment of Members) Regulations, section 3
The Crown Corporations Act, 1993, section 23

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: