Government of Saskatchewan
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 493/2012 - Lands Appeal Board Membership Changes (Minister of Agriculture)

Title: Lands Appeal Board Membership Changes

Minister: Minister of Agriculture

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 580/2010, dated September 30, 2010, orders the following changes to the Lands Appeal Board:

Person Address Term
Reappoint and Confirm
Doug Steele Gull Lake September 30, 2014
Orin Balas Ponteix September 30, 2014
Shirley Fillion Meadow Lake September 30, 2014
William Lanfermann Paradise Hill September 30, 2014
Owen Pekrul Grenfell September 30, 2014
David Thompson Kelliher September 30, 2014
Reg Schellenberg Beechy September 30, 2014
Doug Steele, Chairperson
Orin Balas, Vice-Chairperson

See: The Provincial Lands Act, section 80.1

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: