Government of Saskatchewan
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 322/2012 - Board of Trustees of the Government House Foundation Membership Changes (President of the Executive Council)

Title: Board of Trustees of the Government House Foundation Membership Changes

Minister: President of the Executive Council

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 392/2011, dated June 22, 2011, orders the following changes to the board of trustees of the Government House Foundation:

Person Address Term
Fredrick D. (Rick) Mantey, Vice-Chairperson Regina cancel
Lin Gallagher Regina March 12, 2013
Lin Gallagher, Vice-Chairperson
Charles H. Knight, Chairperson Regina March 12, 2013
Lin Gallagher, Vice-Chairperson Regina March 12, 2013
Wanda Lamberti Regina March 12, 2013
P. Dean Burns Calgary AB March 12, 2013
F. William Johnson Regina March 12, 2013
Elaine Giroux-Sylvestre Regina March 12, 2013
Paul J. Hill Regina March 12, 2013
Jacqui Shumiatcher Regina March 12, 2013
The Honourable A. Raynell Andreychuk Ottawa ON March 12, 2013

See: The Historic Properties Foundations Act, section 10
The Government House Foundation Regulations, section 3

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: