Government of Saskatchewan
Monday, February 18, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 50/2012 - Board of Directors of Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation Membership Changes (Minister Responsible for Crown Investments Corporation/Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation)

Title: Board of Directors of Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation Membership Changes

Minister: Minister Responsible for Crown Investments Corporation and Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 23/2011, dated January 13, 2011, orders the following changes to the Board of Directors of Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation:

Person/ Address Position Term
Blair Ross, Regina Member February 5, 2015
Ronald Bruck, Moose Jaw Member February 5, 2014
Bonnie Wallin, Wadena Member February 5, 2014
Blair Ross Vice-Chairperson
Wes Becker, Chairperson Regina February 5, 2013
Blair Ross, Vice-Chairperson Regina February 5, 2015
Ronald Bruck Moose Jaw February 5, 2014
Lindsey Kequahtooway (Kaye) Grenfell July 25, 2010
Ronald Martin Fort Qu’Appelle March 6, 2011
Garry Moroz, Pelly Fort Qu’Appelle March 6, 2011
Bonnie Wallin Wadena February 5, 2014

See: The Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation Act, sections 6 and 7
The Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation (Appointment of Members) Regulations, section 3
The Crown Corporations Act, 1993, section 23

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: