Government of Saskatchewan
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 717/2009 - Sun Country Regional Health Authority Membership Changes (Minister of Health)

Title: Sun Country Regional Health Authority Membership Changes

Minister: Minister of Health

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 64/2009, dated February 5, 2009, orders the following changes to the Sun Country Regional Health Authority:

Person Address Term
Norma Shaw Beaubier cancel
Sharon Bauche, Chairperson Antler January 27, 2012
Marilyn Charlton, Vice-Chairperson Weyburn January 27, 2012
Alan Arthur Revers January 27, 2012
Lori Carr Estevan January 27, 2012
Vernon Palmer Coronach January 27, 2012
Debbie Pedlar Oxbow January 27, 2012
Derrell Rodine Goodwater January 27, 2012
Lorne Rygh Kipling January 27, 2012
Darlene Standing Ready Carlyle January 27, 2012
Karen Stephenson Weyburn January 27, 2012
Eileen Tunall Pangman January 27, 2012

See: The Regional Health Services Act, section 16

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: