Government of Saskatchewan
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 61/2009 - Prince Albert Parkland Regional Health Authority Membership Changes (Minister of Health)

Title: Prince Albert Parkland Regional Health Authority Membership Changes

Minister: Minister of Health

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 772/2007 (September 26, 2007), approve the following changes to the Prince Albert Parkland Regional Health Authority:

Person Address Term
Ray Ewanchuk, Chairperson Whitkow expired
Howard Gange, Vice-Chairperson Christopher Lake expired
Irene Attrux Hafford expired
Shirley Bighead Prince Albert expired
Jack Boechler Spiritwood expired
Donald Code Prince Albert expired
Lionel Ferguson Prince Albert expired
David Koester Prince Albert expired
Patricia Leson Prince Albert expired
Philip Morin Prince Albert expired
Cecile O’Neil Big River expired
Lorraine Saam Shellbrook expired
Appoint and Confirm – January 27, 2012
Brenda Abrametz Prince Albert
Shirley Bighead Prince Albert
Doug Byrne Prince Albert
Grant Cadieu Spiritwood
Don Code Prince Albert
Gord Dobrowolsky Prince Albert
Ray Ewanchuk Whitkow
Shirley Henderson Montreal Lake
Allen Jurgens Prince Albert
Dale McFee Prince Albert
Jerri Olson Shell Lake
Geraldine Osmundson Paddockwood
Gord Dobrowolsky, Chairperson
Brenda Abrametz, Vice-Chairperson

See: The Regional Health Services Act, section 16

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: