Government of Saskatchewan
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 59/2009 - Mamawetan Churchill River Regional Health Authority Membership Changes (Minister of Health)

Title: Mamawetan Churchill River Regional Health Authority Membership Changes

Minister: Minister of Health

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 373/2006 (May 2, 2006), approve the following changes to the Mamawetan Churchill River Regional Health Authority:

Person Address Term
Allan D. Rivard, Chairperson La Ronge expired
Mary Denechezhe, Vice-Chair Wollaston Lake expired
Peter James Bear Sandy Bay expired
Larry Beatty Deschambault Lake expired
Tammy Cook-Searson La Ronge expired
William Dumais Southend Reindeer expired
Charlene Mae Logan Flin Flon expired
Albert Loke La Ronge expired
Ida Ratt-Natomagan Pinehouse Lake expired
Josie Searson La Ronge expired
Louise Wiens La Ronge expired
Ronald Woytowich La Ronge expired
Appoint and Confirm – January 27, 2012
Leon Charles Grandmother’s Bay
Ina Fietz Ray Sandy Bay
Joe Hordyski La Ronge
Allan D. Rivard La Ronge
Josie Searson La Ronge
Rosalie-Emilie Tsannie-Burseth Wollaston Lake
Louise Wiens La Ronge
Ronald Woytowich La Ronge
Joe Hordyski, Chairperson
Ina Fietz Ray, Vice-Chairperson

See: The Regional Health Services Act, section 16

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: